Stations of the Cross

A meditative devotional practice of 14 scenes that follow Jesus’s story from the time he was condemned to die until he was laid in the tomb. The scenes are usually depicted with painted or drawn images or with sculptures. Over the centuries Western Christians have meditated on the images/sculptures to feel Jesus’s passion with him and to take his story deeper into their hearts. (Also known as the Way of the Cross, the Way of Suffering, Via Crucis)

30 results
1 2  >

Reserve for:

Please provide your contact information. We will check this item's availability and get back to you soon with the price and expected time of delivery.

Sorry, we are not able to process special orders for your country.

See More