Full Church Year

Worship anthologies that include all of the seasons and celebrations the church recognizes that follow the life of Jesus starting with Advent (four Sundays before Christmas) and ending with Pentecost (fifty days after Easter). The Sundays between Pentecost-Advent 1 are known as Ordinary Time; in some Christian calendars the Sundays between Epiphany-Ash Wednesday are also known as Ordinary Time.

82 results
1 2 3 4  >

Reserve for:

Please provide your contact information. We will check this item's availability and get back to you soon with the price and expected time of delivery.

Sorry, we are not able to process special orders for your country.

See More