#1-5, 8 Text Readers

PART OF SERIES Text Reader Series

These volumes are not available through the Resource Centre.

For Text Readers #1-5, and 8, check with CMU Library for a loan copy.

The Institute of Mennonite Studies Text Reader series seeks to make available resources that have promise for seminary classroom use. Priority is given to publishing materials with an orientation toward or relevance for Anabaptist-Mennonite theological tradition.

Information about the books in the series, including annotations, author-editor information and where to purchase copies, is included in the IMS Book Catalog.

  • #1 - Essays on Biblical Interpretation: Anabaptist-Mennonite Perspectives
    edited by Willard M. Swartley
  • #2 - One Lord, One Church, One Hope and One God: Mennonite Confessions of Faith
    edited by Howard John Loewen
  • #3 - Monotheism, Power, Justice: Collected Old Testament Essays
    by Millard C. Lind
  • #4 - So Wide a Sea: Essays on Biblical and Systematic Theology
    edited by Ben C. Ollenburger
  • #5 - Essays in Anabaptist Theology
    edited by H. Wayne Pipkin
  • #8 - Education for Peoplehood: Essays on the Teaching Ministry of the Church
    by Ross T. Bender

Reserve for:

Please provide your contact information. We will check this item's availability and get back to you soon with the price and expected time of delivery.

Sorry, we are not able to process special orders for your country.