The First Paul: Reclaiming the Radical Visionary Behind the Church's Conservative Icon

Book, 2010, 230 pp
Borrowed Items Ship free with Membership
Continuing in the tradition of The Last Week and The First Christmas, world-renowned New Testament scholars Marcus Borg and John Dominic Crossan use the best of biblical and historical scholarship to expose the church's conspiracy to silence Jesus's most faithful disciple, the apostle Paul.

TypePrint
Topic
AudienceAdults
LanguageEnglish
PublisherHarperCollins
ISBN9780061430732

Reserve for:

Please provide your contact information. We will check this item's availability and get back to you soon with the price and expected time of delivery.

Sorry, we are not able to process special orders for your country.