Operating Agreement: Among the Five Regional Churches in their Collaboration as Mennonite Church Canada

2023, 5 pp
This Operating Agreement articulates how the five Regional Churches (Mennonite Church Alberta, Mennonite Church British Columbia, Mennonite Church Eastern Canada, Mennonite Church Manitoba, and Mennonite Church Saskatchewan) will operationalize their covenant with each other as Mennonite Church Canada, consistent with the General Operating By-law. As such the Joint Council can change the agreement within the limits of the By-law.

Reserve for:

Please provide your contact information. We will check this item's availability and get back to you soon with the price and expected time of delivery.

Sorry, we are not able to process special orders for your country.