Sing the Journey CD: Volume 1

CD, 2005, 50 min
Borrowed Items Ship free with Membership

This music is a gift of the spirit by which we mark and measure the life of the Church and its mission in the world, corresponding to the season between Pentecost and Advent. Featuring Kenneth Nafziger and the Journey Musicians of Eastern Mennonite University, Harrisonburg, VA. Includes 18 hymn renditions from the new Hymnal Supplement Sing the Journey.

  • One is the body
  • Listen, God is calling
  • We will walk with God
  • You are all we have
  • O hear my people
  • My soul is filled with joy
  • God of the Bible
  • Beloved, God's chosen
  • Just as I am
  • Rain down
  • Come and be light for our eyes
  • Somos el cuerpo de Cristo
  • How can we be silent
  • Creation is a song
  • The peace of the earth
  • Keep me safe, O God
  • Ubi caritas
  • All will be well

AudienceAdults, Children, Youth
PublisherHerald Press
CollectionHymnal: A Worship Book

Reserve for:

Please provide your contact information. We will check this item's availability and get back to you soon with the price and expected time of delivery.

Sorry, we are not able to process special orders for your country.